Contact Us

Electronics Representatives Association
1325 S. Arlington Heights Rd., Ste 204 – Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007
p: 312.419.1432   •   f: 312.419.1660   •   info@era.org

Walter Tobin
CEO
wtobin@era.org

Karin Derkacz
Admin Assistant
Operations Manager
kderkacz@era.org

Neda Simeonova
Communications Director
nsimeonova@era.org

Tess Hill
ERA Conference Coordinator
thill@era.org

Stephanie Tierney
Chapter Management
Social Media Coordinator
stierney@era.org

William R. Warfield
Director of Finance
bwarfield@era.org

Katherine Green
Web/Database Administration
Digital/Print Publishing
kathy@in-bits.com

Have a question? Please contact us! If you can’t make a call at this time, submit your inquiry online and we’ll respond within 24 hours.

* Required fields
Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software