Free Bi-Monthly Teleforums

Free bi-monthly, one-hour, interactive forums

ERA provides free access for members to teleforums that cover a variety of business and sales-related topics designed specifically for rep firm, manufacturer and distributor participants. All teleforums are presented by Nicki Weiss of Sa1eswise, sales columnist in The Representor, and are co-facilitated by a veteran ERA member rep, manufacturer, distributor or recognized resource.


.
The next FREE teleforum is scheduled April 19, 2018:
.

How Do You Find Customers in New Markets?
(New leads/effectively following up etc.)

New time!
Teleforums are held at 4 p.m. Eastern • 3 p.m. Central • 2 p.m. Mountain • 1 p.m. Pacific

Presenter: Nicki Weiss of Sa1eswise, Certified Professional Sales Management Coach and Sales Columnist in The Representor

Co-facilitators: TBA

REGISTRATION CURRENTLY CLOSED


.
2018 Teleforum Schedule (subject to change)

June 21: Reviewing Your 2018 Goals
August 2: Effective Professional Development. How to do it and make it stick.
Oct. 11: Evaluating Your Product Offering (Keeping/finding partners)


.
CPMRs and CSPs: Teleforums are eligible for CEU credit to maintain your professional certification.

Registration takes only a minute, and you will receive an immediate confirmation with dial-in instruction. Then, on the scheduled date, just dial in (from anywhere!) at the appointed time, using the provided access number. EVEN IF YOU CANNOT ATTEND, PLEASE REGISTER. You will receive the link to the audio recording of this teleforum so you can listen at any time.

QUESTIONS? Contact Stephanie Tierney at stierney@era.org.

ERA Members: Visit the Teleforum Library to listen to/download past teleforum audio recordings.

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software