ERA Distributor Members

Allied Electronics
7151 Jack Newell Blvd. South
Fort Worth TX 76118
Contact: Mark Simon
email: mark.simon@alliedelec.com
web: www.alliedelec.com

DB Lectro Inc.
3755 Place Java, Suite 140
Brossard, Quebec J4Y 0E4
Contact: Daniel Bergeron
tel: 450-444-1424
email: dbergeron@dblectro.com
web: www.dblectro.com

Digi-Key Electronics
701 Brooks Avenue South
Thief River Falls MN 56701
Contact: Chris L. Beeson, VP of Sales & Supplier Development
tel: 218-681-6674 ext 1003
email: chris.beeson@digikey.com
web: www.digikey.com

Electrocomponents plc
8050 Oxford Business Park North
Oxford OX4 2HW
United Kingdom
Contact: Lindsley Ruth
email: lindsley.ruth@electrocomponents.com
web: electrocomponents.com

Master Electronics
1301 Olympic Blvd.
Santa Monica CA 90404
Contact: Amir Nizam, VP
tel: 888-473-5297
email: amir@masterelectronics.com
web: www.masterelectronics.com

Mouser Electronics
1000 N. Main Street
Mansfield TX 76063
Contact: Todd S. McAtee, VP, Americas Business Development
tel: 817-804-3800
email: todd.mcatee@mouser.com
web: www.mouser.com

Newark element14
4180 Highlander Pkwy.
Richfield OH 44286
Contact: Dan Hill
email: dhill@newark.com
web: www.newark.com

PEI-Genesis
2180 Hornig Rd.
Philadelphia PA 19116
tel: 215-737-1147
Contact: Kathleen Herron, Global Mktg Mgr
email: kathleen.herron@peigenesis.com
web: www.peigenesis.com

Quist Electronics
7966 Century Blvd.
Chanhassen MN 55317
tel: 952-448-6645
Contact: Todd Boyce, Pres
email: toddb@quistelectronics.com
web: www.quistelectronics.com

RS Components

RFMW, Ltd.
188 Martinvale Lane
San Jose CA 95119
tel: 408-414-1450
Contacts: Joel Levine, Pres/CEO; Amy Hain, Dir Global Accounts
email: sales@rfmw.com
web: rfmw.com

Rutronik Inc.
2745 N. Dallas Pkwy., Suite 660
Plano TX 75093
tel: 682-777-1012
Contacts: Mary Ellen Bauchman, Dir Product Marketing North America;
Sean Sisson , Vice President North America
email: maryellen.bacuhman@rutronik.com; sean.sisson@rutronik.com
web: www.rutronik.com

Sager Electronics
19 Leona Dr.
Middleborough MA 02346
Contact: Mary Ellen Stack
email: mstack@sager.com
web: www.sager.com

TTI, Inc.
2441 Northeast Pkwy.
Fort Worth TX 76106-1816
tel: 817.740.1777
Contact: Michael Knight
email: michael.knight@ttiinc.com
web: www.ttiinc.com

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software