ERA Leadership and Staff

ERA Leadership and Staff

A. Executive Committee

The Executive Committee meets at least twice annually and maintains constant communication to actively review and update the day-to-day operations of ERA. Members of the Executive Committee are charged with carrying out the policies of the association as directed by the board of directors. In interim periods between board meetings, the Executive Committee is responsible for establishing short- and long-range programs in the interest of ERA member firms, a duty for which the committee is uniquely qualified. As individuals, each represents: in-depth management experience; small, medium and large member firms; and diverse types of member companies from a variety of industry segments.

Chairman of the Board
Chuck Tanzola, CPMR
Fusion Sourcing Group Inc.
Ithaca NY
ctanzola@fusionsourcing.com

President
John O’Brien, CPMR
Coakley Boyd & Abbett, Inc.
Framingham MA
jobrien@cbane.com

Sr. Vice President/Fiscal & Legal
Tom Griffin, CPMR
Catalyst Unity Solutions
Gibsonia PA
tgriffin@catalystunity.com

Sr. Vice President/Industry
Cameron English, CPMR
English Technical Sales Southwest
Scottsdale AZ
cenglish@englishsales.com

Sr. Vice President/Education
Ellen Coan, CPMR
C C Electro Sales, Inc.
Indianapolis IN
ellen_coan@ccrep.com

Sr. Vice President/Membership
Dave Fitzgerald
WESCO Sales Group, Inc.
Bellevue WA
davef@wesco-sales.com

Sr. Vice President at Large
Kingsland Coombs, CPMR, CSP
Control Sales
Schaumburg IL
kingc@controlsales.com

Sr. Vice President/Manufacturers
Ken Bellero
Schaffner EMC
Edison, NJ
ken.bellero@schaffner.com

Sr. Vice President/Distributors
Craig Sanderson
Sager Electronics
Middleborough, MA
csanderson@sager.com

CEO
Walter Tobin
ERA
Chicago, IL
wtobin@era.org

B. Delegates

The association’s ultimate governing body – the board of directors – is comprised of the delegates, one from each of the local chapters, plus the Executive Committee. The board meets twice yearly to establish the policies and direction that will guide the Executive Committee in its day-to-day administration of ERA programs.

ARIZONA – Cameron English, English Technical Sales Southwest
CANADA – Adam Grigor, Tech-Trek Ltd.
CAROLINAS – Greg Thompson, CPMR, South Atlantic Component Sales
CHESAPEAKE – Steve Cooper, CPMR, MSEE, Cover 2 Sales, Inc.
CHICAGOLAND – WISCONSIN – Jeff Huntsinger, Huntsinger Group
EMPIRE STATE – Laura Senn-Sanborn, SennTec-MacInnis
FLORIDA -SUNSHINE – Rick Tally, CPMR, Phoenix Components LLC
INDIANA/KENTUCKY – Chris Platt, CRP Technical Solutions
MEXICO – Toby Lasley, Ion Associates, Inc.
MICHIGAN – Mallerie Merchant, R.C. Merchant & Co., Inc.
MID-LANTIC – Peter Conlan, Parallax South
MINNESOTA – Brad Butler, EI Sales Company
NEW ENGLAND – John Hutson, CPMR, MacInnis Group
NEW YORK – Steve Alford, Superior Technical Solutions
NORTHERN CALIFORNIA – Lori Bruno, Luscombe Engineering of SFO
OHIO – David Gassman, CPMR, CC Electro Sales
PACIFIC NORTHWEST – Dave Wilkes, Westmark Electronics, Inc.
ROCKY MOUNTAIN – Jim Beam, Component Technology, Inc.
SOUTHEAST – Todd Ford, CPMR, South Atlantic Component Sales
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA – Steve Tennessen, aSTron Electronics, Inc.
SOUTHWEST – Jim Moore, Fralia Company & Associates,Inc.
SPIRIT OF ST. LOUIS – Mike Long, Seltec Sales

C. ERA Staff

Walter Tobin
CEO
wtobin@era.org

Karin Derkacz
Admin Assistant
Operations Manager
kderkacz@era.org

Neda Simeonova
Communications Director
nsimeonova@era.org

Ama Derringer
Membership Services Coordinator
aderringer@era.org

Erin Collins
Events Coordinator
ecollins@era.org

Katherine Green
Web Administrator
Database Director
Digital/Print Publishing
info@era.org

William R. Warfield
Director of Finance
bwarfield@era.org

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software