ERA STEP 2023 - Planning Committee


STEP Planning Committee

ERA extends its deepest thanks to this group of members who have selflessly contributed their time and effort to develop a dynamic training program:

Ellen Coan, CPMR, C C Electro Sales, Inc.

Hugh Daly, Metz Connect USA, Inc.

Bill Gallucci, Peerless Electronics

Chris Hodge, Fralia Co & Associates

Jason Lipps, Cornell-Dubilier Electronics

Bob Maley, PEI-Genesis

Holly Myers, CPMR, Sager Electronics