Current Posts

EMT Engineering Sales, Inc.

EMT Engineering Sales, Inc.
Company:

EMT Engineering Sales, Inc.
Officers:

Matt Tofanelli, CPMR, President; Les Ginther, US Sales Manager; Julie Aldrich, CFO; Patrick Broussoux Canadian Sales Manager; Natalie Klochan, Marketing Manager; Sanja Kantardzic, Customer Service Manager

EMT Engineering Sales, Inc. specializes in the sales of electro-mechanical components to Original Equipment Manufacturers (OEMs). We focus our primary point of contact at the design engineering contacts at these accounts. We have in place a state-of-the-art sales automation system. This enables us to provide a systematic approach on our lead, quote and sample tracking. We regularly perform targeted direct mail and direct e-mail campaigns. Our market strengths to the companies we represent are territory knowledge, a stable and motivated sales force supported by a professionally managed sales office. For more information see www.emtengineering.com

Street Address:

11988 Portland Ave So.
City:

Burnsville
State:

MN
Zip Code:

55337
Phone Number:

952.888.1020
Fax:

952.888.1971
Contact Email:

mtofanelli@emtengineering.com
Website Address:

Additional Facilities:

Application Engineering, Computer Mail/Reports, Demo Room, Warehouse
Territories:

Alberta, British Columbia, Canada, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Manitoba, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, North Dakota, Nova Scotia, Ohio, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan, South Dakota, West Virginia, Wisconsin
Product Groups:

Components
Products:

Interconnect
Number of Employees:

20
Customer Base:

Avionics, Broadcast/Studio, Distributor/Wholesalers, Industrial/OEM, Medical, Military/Aerospace, Value Added Reseller (VAR)
Branch Offices:

BRANCH: Milwaukee WI – Curt Lundeen: 414-759-8390 –
clundeen@emtengineering.com
BRANCH: Chicago IL – Brian Havlovic: 847-890-9159 – bhavlovic@emtengineering.com
Mike Galway – 847-370-5849 – mgalway@emtengineering.com
BRANCH: Grand Rapids MI – Shawn Healey: 616-690-8801 – shealey@emtengineering.com
BRANCH: Cleveland OH – Pat Spinosa 440-597-0001 – pspinosa@emtengineering.com
BRANCH: Toronto Ontario Canada Sanja Kantardzic 647-348-2652 – skantardzic@emtengineering.com
Dave Ametrano: 416-805-3104 dametrano@emtcanada.com
Luke Gilarski: 416-459-6844 lgilarski@emtcanada.com
BRANCH: Montreal Quebec Canada Patrick Broussoux: 514.592.8048 pbroussoux@emtcanada.com
Shawn Amarasekera: 514-409-4433 – shawn@emtcanada.com
BRANCH: Ottawa Ontario Canada – Mike Davidson: 613-858-0882 – mdavidson@emtcanada.com
Branch: Vancouver British Columbia Canada – Kevin Phillips: 778-233-3888 – kphillips@emtcanada.com
Member Since:

1985

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software