Current Posts

← Go back

D-M Associates, LLC

Officers:

Bill Moss; Brian Sanford; Steven Sanford; Blair Clark

D-M Associates was established in 1967 and has focused efforts on product development at major OEMs in the Midwest.

ERA Chapter:

Street Address:

105 N. State St.
City:

Westerville
State:

OH
Zip Code:

43081
Country:

United States
Phone Number:

614-682-5000
Additional Phone Numbers:

Fax:

1-800-232-7501
Contact Email:

steve@dmassociatesllc.com
Website Address:

Additional Facilities:

Application Engineering, Collection/Credit, Computer Mail/Reports, Demo Room
Territories:

Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Western PA
Product Groups:

Components
Products:

Interconnect, Passive Components, Power Sources & Mgmt
Number of Employees:

11
Customer Base:

Distributor/Wholesalers, Industrial/OEM, Medical, Military/Aerospace, Value Added Reseller (VAR)
Branch Offices:

BRANCH: 311 N. Rangeline Carmel IN 46032 tel: 317-569-5470 fax: 317-569-5476 email: bill@dmassociatesllc.com
Contact: Bill Moss, CPMR
BRANCH: 13879 Hearthside Dr. Granger IN 46530 tel: 574-247-1693 fax: 800-232-7501 email: blair@dmassociatesllc.com Contact: Blair Clark
BRANCH: 614 Spruce Dr. Oberlin, OH 44074 tel: 216-570-3579 fax: 800-232-7501 email: laura@dmassociatesllc.com Contact: Laura Miller
BRANCH: 61 Iroquois Trail Malvern OH 44644 tel: 330-618-2800 fax: 800-232-7501 email: kurt@dmassociatesllc.com Contact: Kurt Kittell
BRANCH: 86 Banyon Lane Springboro OH 45066 tel: 937-886-8208 fax: 800-232-7501 email: wendy@dmassociatesllc.com Contact: Wendy Dunkerly
BRANCH: 1281Duckwood Ct. White Lake MI 48383 tel: 313-407-7075 fax: 800-232-7501 email: mary@dmassociatesllc.com Contact: Mary Byl
BRANCH: Cleveland OH tel: 216-973-3195 fax: 800-232-7501 email: kathy@dmassociatesllc.com Contact: Kathy Cornish
BRANCH:2304 Faircreek Ridge Dr. Fairborn, OH 45324 tel:937.284.3264 fax:
800-232-7501email: ben@dmassociatesllc.com Contact: Ben Kelly
Member Since:

1972

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software