Current Posts

ERA Chapter Water Cooler Teleconference

When:
May 8, 2020 @ 10:30 am – 11:30 am America/Chicago Timezone
2020-05-08T10:30:00-05:00
2020-05-08T11:30:00-05:00
Where:
Teleconference
Contact:
Stephanie Tierney

ERA Water Cooler: An Open Forum During Times of Uncertainty

DATE: Friday, May 8
TIME: 11:30 AM EDT / 10:30 AM CDT / 8:30 AM PDT

50 minutes will be allotted for the call.

Facilitators: Bob Evans, CPMR, Chair, ERA Chapter Leadership Council, and Walter Tobin, ERA CEO

There is no need to register. See participation details

Teleconference Participation Information

ERA Water Cooler: An Open Forum During Times of Uncertainty
May 5, 2020
4:00 PM EDT

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone:
https://www.gotomeet.me/ERA-National/era-chapter-watercooler

You can also dial in using your phone: United States: +1 (312) 757-3121
Access Code: 932-552-669

New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts:
https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/932552669

Leave a Comment (0) ↓

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software