Current Posts

ERA Free Teleforum

When:
March 26, 2020 @ 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm America/Chicago Timezone
2020-03-26T15:00:00-05:00
2020-03-26T16:00:00-05:00
Where:
Teleconference
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Stephanie Tierney

Thursday, March 26, 2020
4 p.m. Eastern * 3 p.m. Central * 2 p.m. Mountain * 1 p.m. Pacific

Delivering a Powerful Supply Chain Customer Experience in Today’s Complex Environment

Presenter: Nicki Weiss of Sa1eswise, Certified Professional Sales Management Coach and Sales Columnist in The Representor.

Co-facilitators: Jacob Harris, Vice President of Engineering at Arrow Electronics, Tim Resker, Business Development Manager at Coto Technology and Greg Warren, Sales Manager at Brandel Stephens.

REGISTER NOW

EVEN IF YOU CANNOT ATTEND, PLEASE REGISTER. You will receive the link to the audio recording of this teleforum so you can listen at any time.

Leave a Comment (0) ↓

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software