Contact Us

Contact

Electronics Representatives Association
1325 S. Arlington Heights Rd., Ste 204 – Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007
p: 312.419.1432   •   f: 312.419.1660   •   info@era.org

Walter Tobin
CEO
wtobin@era.org

Karin Derkacz
Director of Operations
kderkacz@era.org

Clare Kluck
Communications Director
ckluck@era.org

Erin Collins
Director of Events
ecollins@era.org

Ama Derringer
Membership Services Coordinator
aderringer@era.org

Susan Bannwart
Director of Finance
susan@era.org

Jeff Weber
Graphic Designer

Have a question? Please contact us! If you can’t make a call at this time, submit your inquiry online and we’ll respond within 24 hours.

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software