ERA Welcomes New Members

ERA’s Newest Members for 2020

To view complete listings for these and all our ERA member companies, visit:

Representative Member
ERA Rep Locator

Manufacturer Members
ERA Manufacturer listings

Distributor Members
ERA Distributor listings.

Apogee Solutions Group, Inc.
Dan Murphy
New England

Brooks Associates
Larry Oh

Ctec Connector Technology LLC
Brian Main
Spirit of St. Louis

Cyntech Components
Dave Mellor
United Kingdom

ERA Inc.
Mark Hovaniak
New York

G Squared Technologies
Brent Corsetto

Jay Stone & Associates, Inc.
Jim Zazkowski
Northern California

T6 Electronics
Tim Taylor
Pioneer Territory

Transit Components
Richard Emery

C&K Components
Gary Mountford

Fair-Rite Products Corp.
Rachael Parker

Integrity Light Metals LLC
Philip Burton

Major League Electronics
Neil Coffman

Noreast Electronics Co. Ltd.
Raymond Poliquin

RCAL Products
Brandon Bannon

TWS Technology Limited
Gordon Holscher

Beyond Components
Mike Weise

Carlton-Bates Company
Travis Erpenbach

ECCO (Electronic Connector Company)
Bernard Gizzi

Electroshield Inc.
Jennifer Kerns

IBS Electronics, Inc.
Matthew Amato

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software