Carolinas ERA Online Ballot

Carolinas ERA 2023 Election Ballot

Slate of Nominees
(Except for the national delegate as noted below, these nominations are all for election to a two-year term, January 2024 through December 2025, except for Annette Paden who will be rotating out at the end of 2024.)


Chairman of the Board – Buzz Reynolds, CSP, Performance Technical Sales
President – Penny Langdon, TT Electronics
VP/Finance – Annette Paden, South Atlantic Component Sales Inc.
VP/Education – Bryan Teen, CPMR, Tech Marketing
VP/Membership – Hunter Starr, CPMR, CSP, Performance Technical Sales


Rob Brunson, Wallace Electronic Sales
Peter Flores, TTI Inc.
Heather Heath, Pinnacle Marketing
Perry Thornton, Pinnacle Marketing
Aparna Sproelich, Aurora Group

Please note: the position below was elected to a three-year term and will remain in the position until December 2024.

National Delegate – Brad Starr, CPMR, Performance Technical Sales