Northern California ERA Online Ballot - 2024

Northern California ERA 2024 Election Ballot

Slate of Nominees
(These nominations are all for election to a two-year term, January 2024 through December 2025.)


President – Joe McGovern, Meridian Technical Sales
Vice President – Elisia Triantos, DigiKey
Treasurer – Erin Fox, TAARCOM Inc.
Secretary – Renee Ruzsa, Recht Associates
Vice President, Membership – Lori Bruno, Luscombe Engineering of San Francisco

The ballot is now closed.