Southwest ERA Election Ballot

Southwest ERA Election Ballot

Scroll down to ballot

Slate of Nominees
(Except for the national delegate as noted below, these nominations are all for election to a two-year term, January 2022 through December 2023.)

Chairman of the Board: Jim Moore, Fralia Co. & Associates
President: Tobi Cornell, CPMR, Kruvand Associates Inc.
VP / Legal: Jim Olson, CPMR, Erickson Sales Inc.
VP / Education & Secretary: Byron Holloway, Fralia Co. & Associates
VP / Treasurer: Mike Boswell, Blair Electra Southwest
VP / Membership & Events Coordinator: Chris Hodge, Fralia Co. & Associates

National Delegate: Jim Moore, Fralia Co. & Associates
Please note, the delegate position is elected to a three-year term and will remain in the position until December 2024.

Austin Area Coordinator: Rob Curtiss, Kruvand Associates Inc.
Houston Area Coordinator: Jeff May, Logix Sales & Marketing