ERA Announces 2024 Conference Core Committee

June 5, 2023
Contact: Clare Kluck / Communications Director /

ERA Announces 2024 Conference Core Committee

The Electronics Representatives Association (ERA) is pleased to announce the 2024 ERA Conference Committee responsible for planning the association’s annual educational and networking conference, scheduled for Feb. 25-27 at the AT&T Hotel & Conference Center in Austin, Texas.

Adam Anderson, CPMR, vice president, Norris & Associates, Inc., will serve as the Conference committee chair, and Jeff May, president, Logix Sales & Marketing, will service as Conference committee vice chair. Both Anderson and May are returning committee members.

“I am so honored and excited to serve as the 2024 ERA Conference Chair,” said Anderson. “The conference has long been a wonderful way to connect with industry colleagues in an effort to advance and support the professional field sales function. I look forward to working with Jeff May, the ERA staff and many dedicated industry volunteers to create the highest quality event possible.”

In addition to Anderson and May, Maryellen Stack, director of marketing communications, Sager Electronics; Mike Swenson, CPMR, president, Mel Foster Co., Adam Grigor, president, Tech-Trek, Ltd; Ellen Coan, CPMR, vice president of operations, C C Electro Sales, Inc., are all returning members of the Core Conference committee.

New members of the core committee include Ryan Baldinelli, global channel manager, Anderson Power Products; Julie Carr, distribution sales manager/partner, MacInnis Co.; and Zach DeVillers, CPMR, CSP, president, Brainard-Nielsen Marketing.

Baldinelli and Carr will serve as co-chairs of the Keynote & General Sessions committee; Grigor and Stack will serve as co-chairs of the Breakout Sessions Committee; Swenson and DeVillers will serve as co-chairs of the Sponsorship Committee; and Coan, who is ERA’s senior vice president of education, will serve as the acting Executive Committee liaison to the 2024 ERA Conference Committee.

ERA staff members on the committee are ERA CEO Walter E. Tobin, Events Director Erin Collins, and Communications Director Clare Kluck.

About ERA
The 88-year-old Electronics Representatives Association (ERA) is the international trade organization for professional field sales companies in the global electronics industries, manufacturers who go to market through representative firms and global distributors. It is the mission of ERA to support the professional field sales function through programs and activities that educate, inform and advocate for manufacturers’ representatives, the principals they represent and the distributors who are reps’ partners in local territories. For more information about ERA, visit