Representor Winter 2021 - Welcome, New Members!

Welcome, New Members!

These companies joined ERA since October 2020.

Interested in becoming an ERA member? Contact ERA Membership Director Stephanie Tierney at stierney@era.org to learn more about the different ERA programs, resources and benefits, or visit era.org.

REPRESENTATIVES

(The ERA chapter of each rep firm is listed in parentheses after the company name.)

A-D Technical Solutions
(Rocky Mountain)
Will Dahlquist
will@a-dtech.com

Bunting, Earls & Associates Inc.
(Chicagoland-Wisconsin)
Randy Earls
office@meddevrep.com

Century Industries Group LLC
(New England)
Bruce Westcott
bwestcott@centuryindustriesgroup.com

Circuit Technologies Company
(Chicagoland-Wisconsin)
Al Bickner
abickner@circuittek.com

ERA Inc.
(New York)
Mark Hovaniak
markhov@erareps.com

Alan Lupton Associates Inc.
(Empire State)
Alan Lupton, II
alupton@luptons.com

Mission Critical Sales LLC
(New England)
Larry Goldberg
larry@missioncriticalsales.com

Staffco-Campisano
(Ohio)
Jim Weinfurtner
jimw@s-cinc.com

Tandem Technical Sales
(Southwest)
Richard Bass
rbass@tandemtechsales.com

Transit Components Inc.
(Canada)
Richard Emery
remery@transitcomponents.com

MANUFACTURERS

InsulFab
Shelby Ricketts, Andy Webb
insulfab.net/electromechanical-solutions.html

EB-LCM Corp.
Bill Shih
eb-lcm.com

TT Electronics
Julia Hintz
ttelectronics.com

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software