Representor Winter 2022 - Welcome, New Members!

Welcome, New Members!

These companies joined ERA since October 2021.

Interested in becoming an ERA member? Contact ERA Membership Coordinator Ama Derringer at to learn more about the different ERA programs, resources and benefits, or visit


(The ERA chapter of each rep firm is listed below the contact name.)

Ammon & Rizos Co.
Michael Rizos
Southwest Chapter

Britt Power Devices
Gary Britt
Southwest Chapter

Dynamic Measurement and Control Solutions LLC
Jeff Weseloh
Northern California Chapter

SJ Associates
Mark Wachtel
New York Chapter

Reemco Inc.
Bill Schaefer
Ohio Chapter

SpaceTechEuro Ltd.
Peter Moore
United Kingdom

Joey Perrotta
New York Chapter

TECTEAM Sales Inc.
Ken Locke
Minnesota Chapter


Archer Circuits
Min (Echo) Yang

American Bright Optoelectronics Corp.
George Lee

Jessica Reigel

Lyn Zastrow

David Shortman

Multilayer Technology
Viny Mulani

San-Tron Inc.
Brian Davies

Solid State Inc.
Terence Murphy

Storm Power Components
Kevin Kobunski


Marsh Electronics Inc.
Jim Banovich