Current Posts

TT Electronics

1645 Wallace Drive, Unit 130
Carrollton TX 74006
Tel: 214.395.8894
Contact: Julia Hintz
email: julia.hintz@ttelectronics.com
web: ttelectronics.com
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; Semiconductors
Member Since: 2020

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

ERNI Electronics Inc.

2400 ERNI Way
Midlothian VA 23112
tel: 804.228.4100
Contact: Bill Knable
email: bill.knable@erni.com
web: erniconnects.com
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors
Member Since: 2020

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

TWS Technology Limited

No. 39, Nan Yun San Road, Science Park,
Hi-Tech Industrial Development Zone
Guangzhou, Guangdong 510663
China
Contact: Gordon Holscher, Head of Global Sales
Regional Office Vancouver BC
tel: 604.307.4709  Canada
email: gordon.holscher@tws.com
web: tws.com
Product Group: Components
Member Since: 2020

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Noreast Electronics Co. Ltd.

1175 Tupper Street
Hawkesbury, Ontario K6A 3T5
Canada
Tel: 613.632.0933
Contact: Ray Poliquin
email: ray.poliquin@noreast.ca
web: noreast.ca
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; RF/Microwave & Wireless; Semiconductors
Member Since: 2020

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Micro Circuits, Inc.

1225 W. National Ave.
Addison IL 60101
tel: 630.628.5760
Contact: Mike Sanghani
email: mike@microcircuitsinc.com
website: microcircuits.com
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer Products; Electronic Systems Integration; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; RF/Microwave & Wireless; Semiconductors
Member Since: 2018

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

RCAL Products

2  Bitworks Way
Prairie Grove AR 72753
Tel: 479.846.5780
Contact: Brandon Bannon
email: brandon.bannon@rcalproducts.com
web: rcalproducts.com
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Consumer Electronics; Electronic Systems Integration; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; RF/Microwave & Wireless
Member Since: 2020

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

RDI, Inc.

333 N. Bedford Rd., Suite 135
Mount Kisco NY 10549
tel: 914.773.1000
Contact: Barry Miller
email: bmiller@rdiusa.com
web: rdiusa.com
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer, Consumer Electronics;  Electronic Systems & Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply, RF/Microwave & Wireless
Member Since: 2020

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

BULGIN

11849 Telegraph Road
Santa Fe Springs CA 90670
tel: 760.343.3650
Contact: German Casillas
email: german.casillas@bulgin.com
web: bulgin.com
Product Group: Components
Member Since: 2020

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Pan International

48008 Fremont Blvd.
Fremont CA 94538
tel: 203.240.8523
Contact: Kim Davies
email: kim.davies@panintl.com
web: panintl.com
Product Groups: Components; Electronic Systems Integration; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
Member Since: 2020

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Device Technologies Inc.

155 Northboro Road
Southborough MA 01772
tel: 508.229.2000
Contact: Nick Petri
email: npetri@devicetech.com
web: devicetech.com
Product Groups: Components; Electronic Systems Integration; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; RF/Microwave & Wireless

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →
Page 1 of 5 12345

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software