ERA Manufacturer Members - Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply

ERA Manufacturer Members in the Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply group.

  • Advanced Thermal Solutions

    89-27 Access Road
    Norwood MA 02062
    tel: 781.769.2800
    Contact: Stephen Nolan, VP of Sales & Business Development
    email: snolan@qats.com
    web:.com
    Product Groups: Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
    Member Since: 2018

  • Ascentron

    994 Antelope Rd.
    White City OR 97503
    tel: 541.830.6971
    Contact: David Hollingsworth
    email: dkhollingsworth@yahoo.com
    web: ascentron.com
    Product Groups: Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
    Member Since: 2021

  • C2P Inc.

    865 Rangeview Rd.
    Mississauga ON L5E 1H1
    Canada
    tel: 905629.3293
    Contact: Alex Chong, Principal & Co-Founder
    email: achong1@c2p-inc.com
    web: c2p-inc.com
    Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer Products, Consumer Electronics, Materials. Assembly & Production
    Member Since: 2021

  • Concord Electronics

    33-00 47th Ave., Level 1A
    Long Island City NY 11101
    Tel: 347.238.2116
    Contact: Bill Pick
    Email: bill@concord-electronics.com
    Web: concord-electronics.com
    Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer Products; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; Semiconductors
    Member Since: 2021

  • Display Logic

    40-04 Oser Avenue
    Hauppauge NY 11788
    Tel: 631.406.1922
    Contact: Keith Morton
    email: keith.morton@displaylogic.com
    web: displaylogic.com
    Product Groups: Components; Electronic Systems Integration; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
    Member Since: 2018

  • EB-LCM Corp.

    630 S. Indian Hill Blvd., Suite 1
    Claremont CA 91711
    tel: 949.537.9915
    Contact: Bill Shih
    email: info-us@eb-lcm.com
    web: eb-lcm.com
    Product Groups: Components; Consumer Electronics; Electronic Systems Integration; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
    Member Since: 2020

  • Enapros India

    Plot no 27P, Sector 33
    Gurgoan Haryana 122001 India
    Tel: +91-9899756100
    Contact: Rahu Bajaj
    email: ssb@power-resistor.com
    web: www.resistorsonline.com
    Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer Products; Consumer Elex; Electronic Systems Integration Group; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; RF/Microwave & Wireless; Semiconductors
    Member Since: 2021

  • Formerica Optoelectronics, Inc.

    5F-ll, No. 38, Taiyan St.
    Zhubei City, Hsinchu County 30265
    Taiwan (ROC)
    U.S. Office
    Contact: Peter Liu
    78 Creekside Rd.
    Hopewell Junction NY 12533
    tel: 408-667-4860
    email: peter.liu@formericaoe.com
    web: www.formericaoe.com
    Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer Products; Consumer Elex; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Assembly, Production & Supply; Semiconductors
    Member Since: 2018

  • GM Nameplate

    2040 15th Ave West
    Seattle, WA 98119
    TEL: 206/390-6487 – FAX: 206/284-3705
    E-MAIL: gerry@gmnameplate.com
    WEB: www.gmnameplate.com
    Contact: Gerry Gallagher, Dir Sls Mktg
    Product Groups: Components; Materials, Assembly & Production
    Member Since: 2008

  • InsulFab

    600 Freeport Pkwy., Suite 150
    Coppell TX 75019
    Tel: 214.956.0077
    Contact: Shelby Ricketts
    email: shelbyr@concote.com
    web: insulfab.net/electromechanical-solutions.html
    Product Groups: Components; Computer Products; Electronic Systems Integration; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
    Member Since: 2021

  • Integrity Light Metals LLC

    11 Douglas Ave., Suite 200
    Elgin IL 60120
    tel: 931.561.2161
    Contact: Philip Burton
    email: pburton@integritylm.com
    website: integritylightmetals.com
    Product Groups: Communications; Components; Consumer Electronics; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; RF/Microwave & Wireless
    Member Since: 2020

  • KeyTronic

    333 S. Main
    Harrodsburg KY 40330
    tel: 859.605.9130  •  fax: 509.927.5555
    Contact: Carol Haynes, Inside Sls Mgr
    email: chaynes@keytronic.com
    web: keytronic.com
    Product Group: Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
    Member Since: 2019

  • Label-Aid Systems

    104 Celtic Circle
    Madison AL 35758
    tel: 256.772.9356
    Contact: Steve Harris
    email: steveh@label-aid.com
    website: label-aid.com
    Product Groups: Components; Computer Products Consumer Electronics; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; RF/Microwave & Wireless
    Member Since:2020

  • Marathon Power Inc.

    2538 E. 54th St.
    Huntington Park CA 90256
    tel: 310.689.2328
    Contact: Rachelle Luster
    email: rluster@marathon-power.com
    web: marathon-power.com
    Product Groups: Electronic Systems Integration; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; Semiconductors
    Member Since: 2021

  • MARQUARDT

    2711 Route 20 East
    Cazenovia NY 13035
    tel: 315.655.8050
    contact: Nicole Jones
    email: nicole.jones@marquardt.com
    web: marquardt.com
    Product Groups: Communications; Components; Consumer Electronics; Electronic Integration Group; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Product & Supply; Semiconductors
    Member Since: 2021

  • Meritronics

    500 Yosemite Dr., #108
    Milpitas CA 95035
    tel: 408.828.5351
    Contact: Paul Miyoshi, VP Business Development
    email: paul.miyoshi@meritronics.com
    web: meritronics.com
    Product Groups: Computer; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
    Member Since: 2021

  • Microboard Processing Inc.

    36 Cogwheel Lane
    Seymour CT 06483
    tel: 203.881.4300
    Contact: Bryan Brady
    email: bbrady@microboard.com
    web: microboard.com
    Product Group: Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
    Member SinceL 2019

  • Mornsun America, LLC

    P.O. Box 102
    Maynard MA 01754
    TEL: 978.567.9610
    Contact: Syliva Sun, Overseas Marketing
    E-MAIL: market500@mornsun.cn
    WEB: www.mornsunamerica.com
    Product Groups: Components; Communications: Computer Products: Consumer Elex; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly & Production; RF/Microwave & Wireless; Semiconductor
    Member Since 2012

  • NKK Switches of America, Inc.

    7850 E. Gelding Dr.
    Scottsdale AZ 85267
    Tel: 480.505.3737
    Contact: Laurence Sweeney
    Email: lsweeney@nkkswitches.com
    Web: http://www.nkkswitches.com
    Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer; Consumer Elex; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; RF/Microwave & Wireless
    Member Since: 2016

  • Noreast Electronics Co. Ltd.

    1175 Tupper Street
    Hawkesbury, Ontario K6A 3T5
    Canada
    Tel: 613.632.0933
    Contact: Ray Poliquin
    email: ray.poliquin@noreast.ca
    web: noreast.ca
    Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; RF/Microwave & Wireless; Semiconductors
    Member Since: 2020

  • Pan International

    48008 Fremont Blvd.
    Fremont CA 94538
    tel: 203.240.8523
    Contact: Kim Davies
    email: kim.davies@panintl.com
    web: panintl.com
    Product Groups: Components; Electronic Systems Integration; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
    Member Since: 2020

  • RDI, Inc.

    333 N. Bedford Rd., Suite 135
    Mount Kisco NY 10549
    tel: 914.773.1000
    Contact: Barry Miller
    email: bmiller@rdiusa.com
    web: rdiusa.com
    Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer, Consumer Electronics;  Electronic Systems & Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply, RF/Microwave & Wireless
    Member Since: 2020

  • Reliance North America

    PO Box 62
    Saratoga Springs NY 12866
    Tel: 518.393.6911  •  Fax: 518.393.7611
    Web: www.reliancenorthamerica.com
    Contact: Tom Zebrowski, US Ops Mgr; E-email: tom@reliancenorthamerica.com
    Product Groups: Components; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
    Member Since: 2012

  • Richard Wohr GmbH

    Grafenau 58-60
    D-75339 Hofe/Enz
    Baden-Wurttemberg
    Germany
    tel: 49 7081/9540-0
    Contact: Stefan Wohr, CEO
    email: s.wohr@woehrgmbh.de
    web: woehrgmbh.de/en
    Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer Products;  Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
    Member Since: 2019

  • ScioSense B.V.

    67 What Cheer Rd.
    Narrangansett RI 02882
    Contact: Herbert Holmstedt
    tel: 508.868.9005
    email: herbert.holmstedt@sciosense.com
    web: sciosense.com
    Member Since: 2021

  • Sytek Enterprises Inc.

    100 – 55 Gostick Place
    North Vancouver BC V7M 3N2
    Canada
    tel: 604.988.1125
    Contact: Neil Jarvie; Vicki Parton
    email: njarvie@tangio.ca • vparton@sytek-ent.com
    website: sytek-ent.com
    Product Group: Components; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
    Member Since: 2020

  • Triad Magnetics

    460 Harley Knox Blvd.
    Perris CA 92571
    TEL: 951-277-0757 – FAX: 951-277-2757
    WEB: www.TriadMagnetics.com
    Contact: WIlliam Dull, Pres – WDull@TriadMagnetics.com
    Teri DiGregorio, Sls Mgr – TDigregorio@TriadMagnetics.com
    Groups: Communications; Components; Consumer Elex; Electonic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly Production & Supply
    Member Since: 2011

  • TT Electronics

    1645 Wallace Drive, Unit 130
    Carrollton TX 74006
    Tel: 214.395.8894
    Contact: Julia Hintz
    email: julia.hintz@ttelectronics.com
    web: ttelectronics.com
    Product Groups: Communications; Components; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; Semiconductors
    Member Since: 2020

  • VirTex Enterprises

    12234A N. Interstate Hwy 35
    Austin TX 78753
    tel: 713-876-7475
    Contact: Will Oliver
    email: will.oliver@virtexassembly.com
    web: virtexassembly.com
    Product Groups: Communications; Consumer Electronics; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly & Production
    Member Since: 2017

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software