ERA Manufacturer Members - Semiconductors

ERA Manufacturer Members in the Semiconductors group.

  • ATEK Access Technologies (Datakey)

    10025 Valleyview Rd., Ste. 190
    Eden Prairie MN 55344
    TEL: 763-553-7700 – FAX: 763-557-9442
    E-MAIL: pplitzuw@atekcompanies.com
    WEB: datakey.com
    Contact: Paul Plitzuweit, Sr Product Mgr, Datakey Product
    Groups: Components; Computer; Consumer Electronics; Semiconductor
    Member Since: 2014

  • Concord Electronics

    33-00 47th Ave., Level 1A
    Long Island City NY 11101
    Tel: 347.238.2116
    Contact: Bill Pick
    Email: bill@concord-electronics.com
    Web: concord-electronics.com
    Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer Products; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; Semiconductors
    Member Since: 2021

  • Diodes Incorporated

    4949 Hedgcoxe Road
    Plano TX 75024
    Contact: Pat Pennekamp
    email: pat_pennekamp@diodes.com
    web: www.diodes.com
    Product Groups: Communications; Components; Consumer; Electronic Systems Integration, Instrumentation & Sensors, Semiconductors
    Member Since: 2016

  • Enapros India

    Plot no 27P, Sector 33
    Gurgoan Haryana 122001 India
    Tel: +91-9899756100
    Contact: Rahu Bajaj
    email: ssb@power-resistor.com
    web: www.resistorsonline.com
    Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer Products; Consumer Elex; Electronic Systems Integration Group; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; RF/Microwave & Wireless; Semiconductors
    Member Since: 2021

  • IMS Connector Systems

    22305 Golden Canyon Road
    Chatsworth CA 92311Tel: 602.317.3631
    Contact: Bryce Sonksen, Regional Sales-West  email: bsonksen@imscs.com
    tel: 602.317.3631
    Contact: Rupert Foreman, Regional Sales-East  email: rforeman@imscs.com
    tel: 507.837.9393
    web: imscs.com
    Product Groups: Communications; Components; RF/Microwave & Wireless; Semiconductors
    Member Since: 2021

  • Inolux Corporation

    3350 Scott Blvd., Bldg. 4102
    Santa Clara CA 95054
    Contact: Holton Lee
    email: holton@inolux-corp.com
    web: inolux-corp.com
    Product Groups: Components; Instrumentation & Sensors; Semiconductors
    Member Since: 2020

  • Linear Integrated Systems, Inc.

    4042 Clipper Court
    Fremont CA 94538
    tel: 510.490.9160
    Contact: Timothy McCune
    email: tim@linearsystems.com
    web: linearsystems.com
    Product Groups: Components; Semiconductors
    Member Since: 2021

  • Marathon Power Inc.

    2538 E. 54th St.
    Huntington Park CA 90256
    tel: 310.689.2328
    Contact: Rachelle Luster
    email: rluster@marathon-power.com
    web: marathon-power.com
    Product Groups: Electronic Systems Integration; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; Semiconductors
    Member Since: 2021

  • Mornsun America, LLC

    P.O. Box 102
    Maynard MA 01754
    TEL: 978.567.9610
    Contact: Syliva Sun, Overseas Marketing
    E-MAIL: market500@mornsun.cn
    WEB: www.mornsunamerica.com
    Product Groups: Components; Communications: Computer Products: Consumer Elex; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly & Production; RF/Microwave & Wireless; Semiconductor
    Member Since 2012

  • Noreast Electronics Co. Ltd.

    1175 Tupper Street
    Hawkesbury, Ontario K6A 3T5
    Canada
    Tel: 613.632.0933
    Contact: Ray Poliquin
    email: ray.poliquin@noreast.ca
    web: noreast.ca
    Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; RF/Microwave & Wireless; Semiconductors
    Member Since: 2020

  • Panasonic Industrial Devices

    Two Riverfront Plaza, 7th floor
    Newark NJ 07102-5490
    Tel: 800-344-2112
    Contact: Sandra Jaouen
    email: Sandra.Jaouen@us.panasonic.com
    web: www.na.industrial.panasonic.com
    Product Groups: Components, RF/Microwave & Wireless, Semiconductors

  • QT Brightek Corp.

    372 Turquoise St., Suite 1
    Milpitas CA 95036
    tel: 408.514.1526
    Contact: Steven Yong, Product Marketing Engineer
    email: steven.yong@qt-brightek.com
    web: qt-brightek.com
    Product Group: Semiconductor
    Member Since: 2021

  • Qualcomm

    500 Somerset Corporate Blvd.
    Bridgewater NJ 08807
    tel: 848.999.3572
    Contact: Achim Buecklers
    email: achimb@qti.qualcomm.com
    web: qualcomm.com
    Product Group: Semiconductors
    Member Since: 2019

  • ScioSense B.V.

    67 What Cheer Rd.
    Narrangansett RI 02882
    Contact: Herbert Holmstedt
    tel: 508.868.9005
    email: herbert.holmstedt@sciosense.com
    web: sciosense.com
    Member Since: 2021

  • SMC Diode Solutions

    101 Sunnyside Blvd.
    Plainview NY 11803
    Tel: 631-965-0869
    Contact: Mark LaPointe
    email: mark.lapointe@smc-diodes.com
    web:  smc-diodes.com
    Groups: Components; Semiconductors
    Member Since: 2015

  • TT Electronics

    1645 Wallace Drive, Unit 130
    Carrollton TX 74006
    Tel: 214.395.8894
    Contact: Julia Hintz
    email: julia.hintz@ttelectronics.com
    web: ttelectronics.com
    Product Groups: Communications; Components; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; Semiconductors
    Member Since: 2020

  • u-blox America Inc.

    1902 Campus Commons Dr., Suite 310
    Reston VA 20191
    tel: 703.429.3327
    Contact: Carl Bellanca, Sr VP/Head of Sales – Americas
    email: carl.bellanca@u-blox.com
    web: www.u-blox.com
    Product Group: Semiconductors
    Member Since: 2019

  • Winbond Electronics Corp. America

    2727 N. First St.
    San Jose CA 95134
    tel: 408.544.2678
    Contact: Jack Motz, Ed Comeau
    email: jmotz@winbond.com; ecomeau@winbond.com
    web: winbond.com
    Product Group: Semiconductors
    Member Since: 2018

  • XIDAS

    46 Waterworks
    Irvine CA 92618
    tel: 949.930.0147
    Contact: Paul Dhillon
    email: pdhillon@xidas.com
    web: xidas.com
    Product Groups: Components; Semiconductors
    Member Since: 2020

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software