Current Posts

Wakefield Thermal Solutions

120 Northwest Blvd.                                                         
Nashua NH 03063
Contact: Daniel Bellerose; Mark Medeiros
tel: 603.635.2800
email: dbell@wakefield.com; mmedeiros@wakefieldthermal.com
web: wakefieldthermal.com
Product Group: Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
Member Since: 2022

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

YAGEO Group

880 N. McCarthy Blvd., Suite 210
Milpitas CA 95035
Contact: Kay Lou
tel: 408.964.0151
email: kay.lou@yageo.com
web: kemet.com
Product Group: Components
Member Since: 2019

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Trumeter

6601 Lyons Road, Suite H7
Coconut Creek FL 33073
Contact: Ron Kendzior
tel: 954.798.2386
email: ron.kendzior@trumeter.com
web: trumeter.com
Product Groups: Communications; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors
Member Since: 2022

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

TopFlite Components

14262 SW 140th St., Suite 108
Miami FL 33186
Contact: Bruce Price
tel: 800.219.2601
email: bruce@topflitecomponents.com
web: topflitecomponents.com
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer Products; Electronic Systems Integration Group; Instrumentation & Sensors

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Greenconn

Dongshan Industrial District, Wenfeng Road
Ganzhou, Jiangxi 341400
CHINA
Contact: Aaron Liu
tel: 7044931478
email: aaron.liu@greenconn.com
web: greenconn.com
Product Group: Components
Member Since: 2022

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

3M

3M Center, 224-03-N-11
St. Paul MN 55144-1000
tel: 781.330.6723
Contact: Dinah Cowles
email: dcowles@mmm.com
web: 3m.com/3M/en_US/interconnect-us/
Product Group: Components
Member Since: 2022

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

VARTA Microbattery Inc.

555 Theodore Fremd Ave., Suite C-304
Rye NY 10580
tel: 914.255.2519
Contact: Bill Flanagan, Pres/CEO
email: william.flanagan@varta-microbattery.com
web: varta-microbattery.com
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Consumer Electronics; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
Member Since: 2022

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Novagard

5109 Hamilton Ave.
Cleveland OH 44114
tel: 216.881.8111
Contact: Ken Pietryzycki
email: kpietrzycki@novagard.com
web: novagard.com
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer Products; Consumer Electronics; Electronic Systems Integration Group; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; RF/Microwave & Wireless; Semiconductors
Member Since: 2022

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Littelfuse

8755 W. Higgins Rd., Suite 500  
Chicago IL 60631
tel: 773.628.1000
Contact: Doug Petroskey
email: dpetroskey@littelfuse.com
web: littelfuse.com
Product Group: Components
Member Since: 2022

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Trexon

9600 Valley View Rd.
Macedonia OH 44056
tel: 216.525.4458
Contact: James Christian
email: jchristian@trexonglobal.com
web: trexonglobal.com
Product Group: Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
Member Since: 2022

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Kimchuk Inc.

1 Corporate DriveKimchuk, Inc.
Danbury CT 06819
tel: 203.528.5640
Contact: Ken Maduri
email: kmaduri@kimchuk.com
web: kimchuk.com
Product Groups: Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; RF/Microwave & Wireless
Member Since: 2022

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Panjit Americas, Inc.

2507 W. Erie Dr., Suite 101
Tempe AZ 85282
tel: 801.694.8474
Contact: Valerie Volmar
email: valerie.volmar@panjit.com
web: panjit.com
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer Products; Consumer Electronics; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply, RF/Microwave & Wireless; Semiconductors
Member Since: 2022

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Polyrack North America

1600  Highland Corporate Dr                                                                         Polyrack Logo
Cumberland RI 02864
tel: 401.770.1500
Contact: Bryan Roberti
email: bryan.roberti@polyrach.us
web: polyrack.us
Product Groups: Communication; Components; Computer Products; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; RF/Microwave & Wireless
Member Since: 2022

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

ODU-USA

300 Camarillo Ranch Rd. – A
Camarillo CA 93012
tel: 407.406.2268
Contact: Jason Steiner
email: jason.steiner@odu-usa.com
web: odu-connectors.com
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Consumer Electronics; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
Member Since: 2022

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →
Page 1 of 7 12345...»

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software