Current Posts

C2P Inc.

865 Rangeview Rd.
Mississauga ON L5E 1H1
Canada
tel: 905629.3293
Contact: Alex Chong, Principal & Co-Founder
email: achong1@c2p-inc.com
web: c2p-inc.com
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer Products, Consumer Electronics, Materials. Assembly & Production
Member Since: 2021

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Panthronics AG

Sternaeckerweg 16
A-8041, Graz
Austria
tel: +43 316 269 259
Contact: Darryn Prince
email: darryn.prince@panthronics.com
web: panthronics.com
Product Groups: Consumer Electronics; Semiconductors
Member Since: 2021

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Seek Thermal, Inc.

6300 Hollister Ave.
Santa Barbara CA 93117
tel: 805.683.3300
Contacts: Jeff Meissner • email: jmeissner@thermal.com
Katie Klaft, Director, Global Sales Operations • email: kklaft@thermal.com
web: thermal.com
Product Groups: Components; Instrumentation & Sensors; Semiconductors
Member Since: 2021

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Meritronics

500 Yosemite Dr., #108
Milpitas CA 95035
tel: 408.828.5351
Contact: Paul Miyoshi, VP Business Development
email: paul.miyoshi@meritronics.com
web: meritronics.com
Product Groups: Computer; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
Member Since: 2021

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Celduc Inc.

c/o Pramex
20 W. Kinzie St., 17th Fl
Chicago IL 60654
tel: 312.420.0519
Contact: Gilbert Battistin
email: gbattistin@celduc.com
web: celduc-relais.com
Product Groups: Components; Instrumentation & Sensors
Member Since: 2021

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Marathon Power Inc.

2538 E. 54th St.
Huntington Park CA 90256
tel: 310.689.2328
Contact: Rachelle Luster
email: rluster@marathon-power.com
web: marathon-power.com
Product Groups: Electronic Systems Integration; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; Semiconductors
Member Since: 2021

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Concord Electronics

33-00 47th Ave., Level 1A
Long Island City NY 11101
Tel: 347.238.2116
Contact: Bill Pick
Email: bill@concord-electronics.com
Web: concord-electronics.com
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer Products; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; Semiconductors
Member Since: 2021

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

IMS Connector Systems

22305 Golden Canyon Road
Chatsworth CA 92311Tel: 602.317.3631
Contact: Bryce Sonksen, Regional Sales-West  email: bsonksen@imscs.com
tel: 602.317.3631
Contact: Rupert Foreman, Regional Sales-East  email: rforeman@imscs.com
tel: 507.837.9393
web: imscs.com
Product Groups: Communications; Components; RF/Microwave & Wireless; Semiconductors
Member Since: 2021

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

United Chemi-Con

1701 Golf Road, Suite 1-1200
Rolling Meadows IL 60008
Contact: Derrick Fitzpatrick
tel: 847.696.2000 x1530
email: dfitzpatrick@chemi-con.com
web: chemi-con.com
Product Groups: Components; Consumer Electronics
Member Since: 2021

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Ascentron

994 Antelope Rd.
White City OR 97503
tel: 541.830.6971
Contact: David Hollingsworth
email: dkhollingsworth@yahoo.com
web: ascentron.com
Product Groups: Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
Member Since: 2021

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Enapros India

Plot no 27P, Sector 33
Gurgoan Haryana 122001 India
Tel: +91-9899756100
Contact: Rahu Bajaj
email: ssb@power-resistor.com
web: www.resistorsonline.com
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer Products; Consumer Elex; Electronic Systems Integration Group; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; RF/Microwave & Wireless; Semiconductors
Member Since: 2021

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Bel Fuse Inc.

1700 Finley Rd.
Lombard IL 60148
tel: 630.705.6000
Contact: Mary Benetti-Condon
email: mary.benetticondon@belf.com
web: belfuse.com
Product Groups: Components; Consumer Electronics; RF/Microwave & Wireless

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

PREMIUM

C/. Dolors Aleu, 19-21, Fl. 2a, Door 2
L’Hositalet de Llobregat
Barcelona 08908 Spain
Tel: +34 93 223 26 85
Contact: Alex Avila
email: aavila@premiumpsu.com
web: premiumpsu.com
Product Groups: Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors
Member Since: 2021

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Label-Aid Systems

104 Celtic Circle
Madison AL 35758
tel: 256.772.9356
Contact: Steve Harris
email: steveh@label-aid.com
website: label-aid.com
Product Groups: Components; Computer Products Consumer Electronics; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; RF/Microwave & Wireless
Member Since:2020

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

EB-LCM Corp.

630 S. Indian Hill Blvd., Suite 1
Claremont CA 91711
tel: 949.537.9915
Contact: Bill Shih
email: info-us@eb-lcm.com
web: eb-lcm.com
Product Groups: Components; Consumer Electronics; Electronic Systems Integration; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
Member Since: 2020

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →
Page 1 of 6 12345...»

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software