Representor Spring 2021 - Welcome, New Members!

Welcome, New Members!

These companies joined ERA since January 2021.

Interested in becoming an ERA member? Contact ERA Membership Director Stephanie Tierney at stierney@era.org to learn more about the different ERA programs, resources and benefits, or visit era.org.

REPRESENTATIVES

(The ERA chapter of each rep firm is listed in parentheses after the company name.)

Atria Technologies Ltd.
(International)
Tom Davidson
tom@atria-technologies.com

Dali Technical Sales
(Northern California)
David Barrios
daveb@dalitech.com

Fastech Mexico SA de CV
(Mexico)
Juan Manuel Cardena
juan@fastech.com.mx

Nextek, Incorporated
(Pacific Northwest)
Mark Reschke
mark@ntekinc.com

Pipe-Thompson Technologies Inc.
(Canada)
James Pipe
jamespipe1@pttinc.on.ca

Power10 Sales
(Northern California)
Ally Bocchieri
ally@powertensales.com

Reptronics Ltd.
(United Kingdom)
Steve Trammer
sales@reptronicsuk.co.uk

SD Technology Group Inc.
(Northern California)
Samuel Dahan
samuel@sdtginc.com

MANUFACTURERS

Ascentron Inc.
David Hollingsworth
ascentron.com

Bel Fuse Inc.
Mary Benetti-Condon
belfuse.com

Enapros India
Rahul Bajaj
enaprosresistors.com

Linear Integrated Systems Inc.
Timothy McCune
linearsystems.com

PREMIUM
Alex Avila
premiumpsu.com

ScioSense B.V.
Herb Holmstedt
sciosense.com

United Chemi-Con
Derrick Fitzpatrick
chemi-con.com

DISTRIBUTORS

Agility EMS
David Mancuso
agilityems.com

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software