Current Posts

Seek Thermal, Inc.

6300 Hollister Ave.
Santa Barbara CA 93117
tel: 805.683.3300
Contacts: Jeff Meissner • email: jmeissner@thermal.com
Katie Klaft, Director, Global Sales Operations • email: kklaft@thermal.com
web: thermal.com
Product Groups: Components; Instrumentation & Sensors; Semiconductors
Member Since: 2021

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Meritronics

500 Yosemite Dr., #108
Milpitas CA 95035
tel: 408.828.5351
Contact: Paul Miyoshi, VP Business Development
email: paul.miyoshi@meritronics.com
web: meritronics.com
Product Groups: Computer; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
Member Since: 2021

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Celduc Inc.

c/o Pramex
20 W. Kinzie St., 17th Fl
Chicago IL 60654
tel: 312.420.0519
Contact: Gilbert Battistin
email: gbattistin@celduc.com
web: celduc-relais.com
Product Groups: Components; Instrumentation & Sensors
Member Since: 2021

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Concord Electronics

33-00 47th Ave., Level 1A
Long Island City NY 11101
Tel: 347.238.2116
Contact: Bill Pick
Email: bill@concord-electronics.com
Web: concord-electronics.com
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer Products; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; Semiconductors
Member Since: 2021

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Enapros India

Plot no 27P, Sector 33
Gurgoan Haryana 122001 India
Tel: +91-9899756100
Contact: Rahu Bajaj
email: ssb@power-resistor.com
web: www.resistorsonline.com
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer Products; Consumer Elex; Electronic Systems Integration Group; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; RF/Microwave & Wireless; Semiconductors
Member Since: 2021

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

PREMIUM

C/. Dolors Aleu, 19-21, Fl. 2a, Door 2
L’Hositalet de Llobregat
Barcelona 08908 Spain
Tel: +34 93 223 26 85
Contact: Alex Avila
email: aavila@premiumpsu.com
web: premiumpsu.com
Product Groups: Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors
Member Since: 2021

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Label-Aid Systems

104 Celtic Circle
Madison AL 35758
tel: 256.772.9356
Contact: Steve Harris
email: steveh@label-aid.com
website: label-aid.com
Product Groups: Components; Computer Products Consumer Electronics; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; RF/Microwave & Wireless
Member Since:2020

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

TT Electronics

1645 Wallace Drive, Unit 130
Carrollton TX 74006
Tel: 214.395.8894
Contact: Julia Hintz
email: julia.hintz@ttelectronics.com
web: ttelectronics.com
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; Semiconductors
Member Since: 2020

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

ERNI Electronics Inc.

2400 ERNI Way
Midlothian VA 23112
tel: 804.228.4100
Contact: Bill Knable
email: bill.knable@erni.com
web: erniconnects.com
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors
Member Since: 2020

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

DIGI International

9350 Excelsior Blvd., Suite 700
Hopkins MN 55343
tel: 952.292.9887
Contact: Dustin Steinhoff
email: dustin.steinoff@digi.com
web: digi.com
Product Groups: Computer Products; Instrumentation & Sensors; RF/Microwave & Wireless
Member Since: 2020

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Jardum LLC

7768 N. Owasso Expwy.
Owasso OK 74055
tel: 918.238.1907
Contact: Jared Tabb
email: jared@jardum.com
web: jardum.com
Product Groups: Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors
Member Since: 2020

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

RDI, Inc.

333 N. Bedford Rd., Suite 135
Mount Kisco NY 10549
tel: 914.773.1000
Contact: Barry Miller
email: bmiller@rdiusa.com
web: rdiusa.com
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer, Consumer Electronics;  Electronic Systems & Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply, RF/Microwave & Wireless
Member Since: 2020

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Richard Wohr GmbH

Grafenau 58-60
D-75339 Hofe/Enz
Baden-Wurttemberg
Germany
tel: 49 7081/9540-0
Contact: Stefan Wohr, CEO
email: s.wohr@woehrgmbh.de
web: woehrgmbh.de/en
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer Products;  Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
Member Since: 2019

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Crouzet North America

716 S. Greenville Ave., Suite 190
Allen TX 75002
tel: 908-335-5208
Contact: Seamus Dolan, Dir of Sales – North America
email: seamus.dolan@crouzet.com
web: crouzet.com
Product Groups: Components; Instrumentation & Sensors
Member Since: 2018

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

PIC GmbH

Nibelungenstrasse 5A
90530 Wendelstein, Bavaria
Germany
Tel: +49 911 99 59 06 0
Contact: Kostadin Sariev
email: sariev@pic-gmbh.com
web: pic-gmbh.com
Product Group: Instrumentation & Sensors
Member Since: 2018

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Formerica Optoelectronics, Inc.

5F-ll, No. 38, Taiyan St.
Zhubei City, Hsinchu County 30265
Taiwan (ROC)
U.S. Office
Contact: Peter Liu
78 Creekside Rd.
Hopewell Junction NY 12533
tel: 408-667-4860
email: peter.liu@formericaoe.com
web: www.formericaoe.com
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer Products; Consumer Elex; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Assembly, Production & Supply; Semiconductors
Member Since: 2018

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Advanced Thermal Solutions

89-27 Access Road
Norwood MA 02062
tel: 781.769.2800
Contact: Stephen Nolan, VP of Sales & Business Development
email: snolan@qats.com
web:.com
Product Groups: Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
Member Since: 2018

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →
Page 1 of 2 12

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software