Current Posts

TT Electronics

1645 Wallace Drive, Unit 130
Carrollton TX 74006
Tel: 214.395.8894
Contact: Julia Hintz
email: julia.hintz@ttelectronics.com
web: ttelectronics.com
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; Semiconductors
Member Since: 2020

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Noreast Electronics Co. Ltd.

1175 Tupper Street
Hawkesbury, Ontario K6A 3T5
Canada
Tel: 613.632.0933
Contact: Ray Poliquin
email: ray.poliquin@noreast.ca
web: noreast.ca
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; RF/Microwave & Wireless; Semiconductors
Member Since: 2020

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Micro Circuits, Inc.

1225 W. National Ave.
Addison IL 60101
tel: 630.628.5760
Contact: Mike Sanghani
email: mike@microcircuitsinc.com
website: microcircuits.com
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer Products; Electronic Systems Integration; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; RF/Microwave & Wireless; Semiconductors
Member Since: 2018

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

RCAL Products

2  Bitworks Way
Prairie Grove AR 72753
Tel: 479.846.5780
Contact: Brandon Bannon
email: brandon.bannon@rcalproducts.com
web: rcalproducts.com
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Consumer Electronics; Electronic Systems Integration; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; RF/Microwave & Wireless
Member Since: 2020

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

RDI, Inc.

333 N. Bedford Rd., Suite 135
Mount Kisco NY 10549
tel: 914.773.1000
Contact: Barry Miller
email: bmiller@rdiusa.com
web: rdiusa.com
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer, Consumer Electronics;  Electronic Systems & Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply, RF/Microwave & Wireless
Member Since: 2020

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Pan International

48008 Fremont Blvd.
Fremont CA 94538
tel: 203.240.8523
Contact: Kim Davies
email: kim.davies@panintl.com
web: panintl.com
Product Groups: Components; Electronic Systems Integration; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
Member Since: 2020

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Device Technologies Inc.

155 Northboro Road
Southborough MA 01772
tel: 508.229.2000
Contact: Nick Petri
email: npetri@devicetech.com
web: devicetech.com
Product Groups: Components; Electronic Systems Integration; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; RF/Microwave & Wireless

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Sytek Enterprises Inc.

100 – 55 Gostick Place
North Vancouver BC V7M 3N2
Canada
tel: 604.988.1125
Contact: Neil Jarvie; Vicki Parton
email: njarvie@tangio.ca • vparton@sytek-ent.com
website: sytek-ent.com
Product Group: Components; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
Member Since: 2020

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Laird Thermal Systems

629 Davis Dr., Suite 200
Morrisville NC 27560
tel: 469.668.1505
Contact: Troy Daugherty
email: troy.daugherty@lairdthermal.com
web: lairdthermal.com
Product Groups: Components; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

MJM Industries, Inc.

1200 East St.
Fairport Harbor OH 44077
tel: 440.350.1230
Contact: Melanie Painter
email: mpainter@mjmindustries.com
web: mjmindustries.com
Product Groups: Custom Overmolding, Cable Assemblies, Wire Harnesses, Wire Leads and Electro-mechanical Assemblies
Member Since: 2019

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

IT Renew

7575 Gateway Blvd.
Newark CA 94560
tel: 972.672.7988
Contact: Phil Farrar
email: philfarrar@gmail.com
web: itrenew.com
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Consumer Electronics; Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply; RF/Microwave & Wireless; Semiconductors
Member Since: 2019

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Lithionics Battery

1770 Calumet Street
Clearwater FL 33765
tel: 727.726.4204
Contact: Stephen Tartaglia
email: lithionicsengineering@outlook.com
web: lithionicsbattery.com
Product Groups: Communications; Electronic Systems Integration; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
Member Since: 2019

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

KeyTronic

333 S. Main
Harrodsburg KY 40330
tel: 859.605.9130  •  fax: 509.927.5555
Contact: Carol Haynes, Inside Sls Mgr
email: chaynes@keytronic.com
web: keytronic.com
Product Group: Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
Member Since: 2019

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →

Richard Wohr GmbH

Grafenau 58-60
D-75339 Hofe/Enz
Baden-Wurttemberg
Germany
tel: 49 7081/9540-0
Contact: Stefan Wohr, CEO
email: s.wohr@woehrgmbh.de
web: woehrgmbh.de/en
Product Groups: Communications; Components; Computer Products;  Electronic Systems Integration; Instrumentation & Sensors; Materials, Assembly, Production & Supply
Member Since: 2019

Posted in:

Leave a Comment (0) →
Page 1 of 2 12

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software